ART Kvadrat

year of foundation:
2012

ART Kvadrat is the project aimed to find and support talented young people working in culture and art. The project was established in fall 2012 and since then arranged several events for young designers, artists, photographers and so on.

In Season 29 collections were presented by the following brands:

Darya Suhanova (SUHANOVA): ‘New collection S/S 2015 was inspired by gold, myths about dragons and oriental culture. The hallmark of the collection is embroidery performed with natural stones, bugles and beads.’

Alena Gusarova brand — is the result of orthodox devotion to the philosophy of universality and functionality. Works displayed in her collection draw a delicate border-line between the hollow rhythm of mundanity and the tranquil flight of time.

AMDG brand attempts to bring style and beauty to the everyday life of fashionistas around the world. Collection SS15 was inspired by baseball, a rather rare sport in Russia but that has the unique style and visual attributes.

Natalya Plyaka (PLYAKA): ‘I found inspiration in the philosophy of the ancient Greek speculators, in particular Heraclitus of Ephesus. Studies of Heraclitus on eternal formation and changeability of objective reality, its transformation, became the basis for developing the concept of the collection’.

 

collections

Арт-Квадрат

год основания:
2012

АРТ Квадрат – проект, направленный на поиск и поддержку талантливой молодежи в сфере культуры и искусства. Проект был создан осенью 2012 г. и не раз проводил мероприятия для молодых дизайнеров, художников, фотографов и др.

В 29 сезоне свои коллекци представили следующие бренды:

Дарья Суханова (SUHANOVA): «Новая коллекция S/S 2015 вдохновлена золотом, мифами о драконах и эстетикой востока. Лицом коллекции является – росшив натуральными камнями, стеклярусом, бисером».

Бренд Alena Gusarova — результат ортодоксальной приверженности философии универсальности и функциональности. Работы, представленные в ее коллекциях, проводят тонкую грань между гулким ритмом повседневности и безмятежным течением времени.

Бренд AMDG старается привнести стиль и красоту в каждодневную жизнь модников по всему миру.Вдохновением для коллекции SS15 послужил бейсбол. Достаточно редкий вид спорта в России, но обладающий своим уникальным стилем и визуальным рядом.

Наталья Пляка (PLYAKA): "Источником вдохновения для меня стала философия древнегреческих мыслителей, а именно Гераклита Эфесского. Учение Гераклита о вечном становлении и изменчивости бытия, его трансформации, стали основой для разработки концепции коллекции"

коллекции