Blue Jasmine

designer:
Hasmik Gevorgyan

Hasmik Gevorgyan, a designer, the head of Stylnyashka children's fashion house.

Thinks that good taste should be cultivated since childhood. Hasmik's collections are always an attempt to suggest children and teenagers playing fashion: finding unusual trendy combinations, turning into a doll or a princess. Adults can easily find literary, art or musical allusions in the looks of Stylnashka. The collection of 2017 includes a capsule named "Alice", which invites young fashionistas through the Looking Glass to Wonderland.

Hasmik's parents, who are programmers, paid equal attention to the development of their daughter's aesthetic sense, analytical skills and abstract thinking. Perhaps it is the reason why geometry, curves and patterns are always very important in Hasmik's looks.

Hasmik has worked in fashion industry since 2008. In 2012, together with Vasily Smirnov she founded Stylnyashka children's fashion house. The first collection of the new brand appeared in company-owned and franchised boutiques in 2014.

Hasmik still sets trends that the new collection of Stilnyashka will follow, creates key looks and controls the whole creative process.

collections

Blue Jasmine

дизайнер:
Асмик Геворгян

Асмик Геворгян, дизайнер и руководитель Дома детской моды Stilnyashka. Считает, что хороший вкус в одежде стоит прививать с детства. Коллекции Асмик – это всегда попытка пригласить детей и подростков поиграть в моду: подобрать неожиданные трендовые сочетания, превратиться в куколку или принцессу. Взрослые в образах марки Stilnyashka легко находят литературные, художественные или даже музыкальные аллюзии. Так, в коллекции 2017 года есть капсула Alice, которая зовет юных модниц в Страну Чудес и в Зазеркалье.

Родители-программисты уделяли равное внимание как эстетическому воспитанию дочери, так и развитию аналитических способностей и абстрактного мышления. Возможно, поэтому в образах, создаваемых Асмик, всегда важное значение имеет геометрия, силуэт, лекало. 

В индустрии моды Асмик работает с 2008 года. В 2012 году вместе с Василием Смирновым она основала Дом детской моды Stilnyashka. Первая коллекция новой марки появилась в собственных и франчайзинговых магазинах в 2014 году. 

Асмик по-прежнему определяет тренды, которым будет следовать новая коллекция Stilnyashka, создает ключевые образы, контролирует весь творческий процесс.

коллекции