Detsky Mir


Detsky Mir Group (MOEX: DSKY) is Russia’s largest specialized children's goods retailer. The company operates a network of 622 stores, including 578 Detsky Mir stores located in 207 Russian cities and in 12 Kazakhstani cities, as well as 44 ELC (Early Learning Centre) stores in Russia. The total selling space as of 31 December 2017 was approximately 688,000 square meters. Lear more at www.detmir.ru, corp.detmir.ru, elc-russia.ru.

Hello, Summer!

Finally, summer vacation is close! Let’s go to sea and get some suntan! Hello, Summer!

Only in childhood, summer can be such a carefree time, bright and full of adventures! The hot sun, the blue sea, the cloudless sky… All day long, you run across the beach, build exotic sand castles, or even big sand cities.

In summer, boys in vests and caps turn into salted sailors. Mods in bright shorts are ready to conquer the waves. A brave beach-rescuer or a treasure hunter? Boys can easily live out a dream — they only need imagination and suitable summer wear.

Young fashionistas in beautiful dresses and lush skirts transform into fairy-tale princesses. Courageous adventurers and wave-tamers turn their caps’ peaks backward and join boys in dangerous quests.

Summer is the perfect time to enjoy the warmth and sunshine. Travel to far-away countries, taste tropic fruits, and see the wonderful world of exotic birds and animals. It’s the time to live like brave travelers from adventure books!

Vibrant colors, fashionable silhouettes, bright prints and natural fabrics — any boy and every girl could find a suitable look for them. Become a hero of your great summer adventure!

collections

Показ
10
Марта 2018
14:30 МСК

Детский Мир


Группа компаний «Детский мир» (тикер на Московской фондовой бирже – DSKY) – крупнейший в России оператор розничной торговли детскими товарами. Группа Компаний объединяет национальную розничную сеть магазинов «Детский мир», сеть магазинов «ELC», интернет-магазины «Детский мир» и «ELC». По данным на 31 декабря 2017 года сеть магазинов «Детский мир» представлена 578 магазинами в России и Казахстане, расположенными в 207 городах России и 12 городах Казахстана, сеть «ELC» представлена 44 магазинами в России. Совокупная торговая площадь магазинов группы – 688 тыс. кв. Сайты: www.detmir.ru, corp.detmir.ru, elc-russia.ru

Hello Summer!

Наконец-то наступили долгожданные каникулы! Вперёд, навстречу морю и жаркому солнцу! Лето, привет!

 Таким беззаботным и полным приключений лето бывает только в детстве. Яркое солнце, синее море, ясное небо… Можно весь день бегать по горячему песку, лепить из него экзотические замки и даже целые песчаные города!

 Летом мальчики в тельняшках и кепках превращаются в суровых морских волков. Модники в ярких шортах готовы покорять волну на сёрфе. Отважный спасатель или искатель сокровищ? Мальчишки легко воплотят любую идею — нужны лишь воображение и подходящая одежда.

 Юные модницы в платьях и пышных юбках преображаются в сказочных принцесс. А смелые искательницы приключений и укротительницы волн надевают кепки козырьком назад и вместе с мальчишками отправляются на поиски приключений.

 Летние каникулы — время насладиться теплом и солнцем. Пора отправиться в дальние страны, попробовать тропические фрукты, познакомиться с диковинным миром экзотических птиц и животных. Время жить, как отважные путешественники из приключенческих книг!

 Сочные цвета, модные силуэты, яркие принты и натуральные ткани — для каждой девчонки и для любого мальчишки найдётся подходящий образ. Почувствуйте себя героем большого летнего приключения!

коллекции