PRODUCT OF IMITATION


The Russian designer Anton Galetsky comes back to fashion industry. Together with Elena Vitebskaia they have based the Product of Imitation brand which debut display will take place on April 2 within Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia.

Product of Imitation is fashionable, relevant and affordable clothes for modern women. It is not the copy. It is synthesis of all trends and a naked essence of all industry - brands which work on an average segment and derive inspiration at luxury Fashion Houses. Anton and Elena adapted their ideas and not only which became "an imitation product". In a creative tandem Anton is a creative director and Elena is the director of the brand.

After the FW 19/20 show based on the Princess Diana’s looksthe creative tandem of Elena Vitebskaya and Anton Galetsky continued to explore the 80s and the modern woman’s style. 

The SS 2020 collection turned out to be extremely romantic but with attitude, - says Elenathe brand director. - We have a number of frank discoveriestweed was given a new formSoviet fashionistas and graphic style of the 8Os with its crazy energy became the basis of the original printsWe imagine the direction our country's fashion could gobe there a little bit more freedomWe decided it would end up in the year 2020. Apart from all thatthe experimental nano-capsule collection will be introduced to the fans of the brand.” 

fresh peppermint sip of brutal romance in the SS 2020 collection - already on October 19 as a part of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia. 

collections

PRODUCT OF IMITATION


Российский дизайнер Антон Галецкий возвращается в модную индустрию. Вместе с Еленой Витебской они основали бренд ProductofImitation, дебютный показ которого состоится 2 апреля в рамках Mercedes-BenzFashionWeekRussia

ProductofImitation –это модная, актуальная и доступная одежда для современных женщин. Это не копия. Это синтез всех трендов и обнаженная суть всей индустрии - марок, которые работают в среднем сегменте и черпают вдохновение у люксовых Модных Домов. Антон и Елена адаптировали свои идеи и не только, которые и стали этим «продуктом подражания». В творческом тандеме Антон занимает место креативного директора, а Елена является директором марки.

 После показа FW 19/20 по мотивам образов Принцессы Дианы творческий тандем Елены Витебской и Антона Галецкого продолжил исследовать тему 80-х и стиля современной женщины. 

«Коллекция SS 2020 выдалась очень романтичнойно с характером, – говорит директор марки Елена, – У нас есть ряд откровенных открытийтвид получил новую формусоветские модницы и стиль графики 80-х с его сумасшедшей энергетикой стали основой авторских принтовМы представиликуда пришла бы мода нашей страныбудь в ней чуть больше свободыВывод – в 2020-ый. Вместе с тем поклонников бренда ждет экспериментальная нано-капсула». 

Свежий мятный глоток брутальной романтики SS 2020 – уже 19 октября в рамках Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia.  

коллекции