SLAVA ZAITSEV

year of foundation:
1962
designer:
Slava Zaitsev

Vyacheslav Zaitsev was born in Ivanovo on March 2, 1938.

In 1962 graduated from the Moscow textile Institute. He was appointed artistic Director of the Experimental and technical sewing factory Mosallanejad in the city of Grandmother, where he established the first author's collection of clothing for women in the area and the village. He soon moved to the Union house of models of clothes on Kuznetsky most in Moscow, where he worked for 13 years.

In 1969 the Museum of modern art in new York city successfully hosted the viewing patterns of women's clothing. In 1974, "Review of fashion for 100 years," according to the Czechoslovak magazine "Queta" Vyacheslav Zaitsev took place in the gallery of portraits of prominent artists in the world of fashion.

In 1988 he achieved great success, showcasing a collection of "Russian seasons in Paris" at the Theatre Marigny, and then got right to show their collections in seasons of Haute Couture. In 1989 he won the summit "Five of the best designers of the world" in Tokyo. In 1982, becoming the artistic Director, and in 1988 – Director of the Fashion House on Prospekt Mira, 21, which now bears his name.

Here he creates the country's first professional Theatre of Fashion, now successfully touring in many countries, and the Laboratory of Fashion and model Agency. The most famous masters collection with the same success was shown in new York, Paris, Munich, Florence, Tokyo, new Delhi and other major cities around the world. Based on sketches by V. Zaitsev created the costumes for the performances in many theaters of Moscow and St. Petersburg; he has successfully cooperated with many famous athletes, artists and singers. The initiator of numerous competitions, held annually in different cities of Russia. The author of the books "is Such a volatile fashion" and "This many-sided world of fashion", an album of poems and drawings, "I owe everything to Providence," and of the book-album "Slava Zaitsev. Secrets Of Seduction". Member of the Russian Academy of arts, laureate of the prize of the Russian President and Government awards of the Russian Federation, honorary citizen of Russia, as well as in the cities of Ivanovo and Paris. Awarded medals "For merits before Fatherland" IV degree, "Badge of Honor", "For professionalism and business reputation" of the I degree, order of "St. Constantine the Great and Ivan Kalita", the medal "For labour valour".

collections

SLAVA ZAITSEV

год основания:
1962
дизайнер:
Вячеслав Михайлович Зайцев

 Зайцев Вячеслав Михайлович родился в г. Иваново 2 марта 1938 г.

 В 1962 году закончил Московский текстильный институт. Был назначен художественным руководителем Экспериментально-технической швейной фабрики Мособлсовнархоза в городе Бабушкине, где создал первую авторскую коллекцию спецодежды для работниц области и села. Вскоре перешёл в Общесоюзный дом моделей одежды на Кузнецком мосту в Москве, где проработал 13 лет.

В 1969 году в Музее современного искусства в Нью-Йорке с успехом прошёл просмотр его моделей женской одежды. В 1974 году в «Обзоре моды за 100 лет» по версии чехословацкого журнала «Кветы» Вячеслав Зайцев занял место в галерее портретов выдающихся художников мира моды.

В 1988 году добился огромного успеха, демонстрируя коллекцию «Русские сезоны в Париже» в Театре Мариньи, после чего получил право показа своих коллекций в сезонах Haute Couture. В 1989 году одержал победу в саммите «Пять лучших модельеров мира» в Токио. В 1982 году становится художественным руководителем, а в 1988 году – директором Дома Моды на проспекте Мира, 21, ныне носящим его имя.

Здесь же он создаёт первый в стране профессиональный Театр Моды, ныне успешно гастролирующий во многих странах мира, а также Лабораторию Моды и Агентство моделей. Наиболее известные коллекции мастера с неизменным успехом демонстрировались в Нью-Йорке, Париже, Мюнхене, Флоренции, Токио, Дели и других крупнейших городах мира. По эскизам  В.М. Зайцева созданы костюмы к спектаклям многих театров Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга; он успешно сотрудничает со многими известными спортсменами, артистами театра и эстрады. Инициатор многочисленных конкурсов, ежегодно проходящих в различных городах России. Автор книг «Такая изменчивая мода» и «Этот многоликий мир моды», альбома стихов и графики «Я всем обязан провиденью» и книги-альбома «Слава Зайцев. Тайны Соблазна». Действительный член Российской академии художеств, лауреат премии Президента РФ и премий Правительства РФ, почётный гражданин России, а так же городов Иваново и Парижа. Награждён орденами: «За заслуги перед Отечеством» IV степени, «Знак Почёта», «За профессионализм и деловую репутацию» I степени, орденами «Святого Константина Великого» и «Ивана Калиты», медалью «За трудовую доблесть». 

коллекции