Speranza Couture by NADEZDA YUSUPOVA

year of foundation:
2015
designer:
NADEZDA YUSUPOVA

The life motto of Nadezda Yusupova, the owner of Exclusive salon of wedding and evening fashion Wedding Rooms and the designer of Speranza Couture, has long been the phrase of the French writer Emile Zola: "The only happiness in life is a constant striving forward". For 10 years in wedding business, she has reached many heights.

Speranza Couture collections are an excellent choice for creating a luxurious look. The history of the brand began in 2015 with creation of the author's wedding collection, especially remembered with dress «Butterflies of love». This wedding dress has become an absolute bestseller among brides both in Russia and abroad. All Speranza Couture collections are made from the finest French and Italian fabrics and lace.

During its existence the brand has significantly changed, has evolved and supplemented with the gorgeous evening line. Speranza Couture dresses are regularly chosen for luxurious weddings, white-tie and black-tie events, red carpet, gala dinners and balls. Attire is an image that we bring into the world, and it speaks without words...

As part of the new season of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia, Nadezda Yusupova will present exciting new Speranza Couture collection «Love Me».

collections

0
29
Speranza Couture by NADEZDA YUSUPOVA
0
29
Speranza Couture by NADEZDA YUSUPOVA

Speranza Couture by NADEZDA YUSUPOVA

год основания:
2015
дизайнер:
Надежда Юсупова

Жизненным девизом Надежды Юсуповой, владелицы свадебного салона Wedding Rooms и дизайнера Speranza Couture, давно стала фраза французского писателя Эмиля Золя: "Единственное счастье в жизни – это постоянное стремление вперед". За 10 лет в свадебном бизнесе она достигла многих высот.

Коллекции Speranza Couture – превосходный выбор для создания роскошного образа. История бренда началась в 2015 году с создания авторской свадебной коллекции, особенно запомнившейся платьем «Бабочки любви». «Бабочки» стали абсолютным бестселлером среди невест как в России, так и за рубежом. Все коллекции Speranza Couture шьются из лучших французских и итальянских тканей и кружев.

За время существования бренд значительно изменился, развился, дополнился вечерней линией. Платья Speranza Couture выбирают для роскошных свадеб и светских мероприятий, красной ковровой дорожки, гала-ужинов, балов. Наряд  – это образ, который мы вносим в мир, и он говорит без слов…

В рамках нового сезона недели моды Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia дизайнер представит новую волнующую коллекцию Speranza Couture «Я другая…».

коллекции